nsbe members by major

Come here to find NSBE members who share your major.

This list is in progress…


aerospace engineering

Julius Page (Junior)

Olufikunayo Famutimi (Junior)


astronautical engineering

Laurence Diarra (Sophomore): ldiarra@usc.edu

Salome Yosef (Sophomore): yosef@usc.edu

Tariq Bonner (Sophomore)


biomedical engineering

Betelhem Alemu (Senior): balemu@usc.edu

Myles Shelton (Freshman): mylesshe@usc.edu


chemical engineering

Ope Abimbola (Junior): abimbola@usc.edu

Sipporah Negash (Sophomore): snegash@usc.edu


civil engineering

Andre Quildon (Sophomore): quildon@usc.edu

Desiree James (Senior)

Jessica Brown (Freshman): brow773@usc.edu

Mark Parent (Freshman): mvparent@usc.edu

Yasmin Fuseini-Codjoe (Grad. Student): fuseinic@usc.edu


Computer Engineering & computer science

Hanna Endrias (Sophomore)


COMPUTER SCIENCE

Basileal Imana (Grad. Student): imana@usc.edu

Cheyenne Gima (Sophomore)

Chris Carter (Grad. Student)

Emanuel Azage (Senior): eazage@usc.edu

Emmanuel Johnson (Grad. Student): emmanuej@usc.edu

Juvensen Jules (Sophomore): jjules@usc.edu

Kristin Jordan (Grad. Student): ksjordan@usc.edu

Mehki Reese (Freshman): mehkiree@usc.edu

Tim Agboola (Sophomore): oagboola@usc.edu

Tobi Akomolede (Grad. Student)


computer science/business administration

Avri Parker (Senior):  avripark@usc.edu

Isaiah Dant’e Robinson (Sophomore)


computer science (games)

Anthony Asuquo (Grad. Student): asuquo@usc.edu

Tré Lannon (Sophomore):  lannon@usc.edu


electrical engineering

Harrison Getter (Senior): hgetter@usc.edu

Jeffrey Arukwe (Grad. Student): carukwe@usc.edu

Riley Stokes (Freshman): stokes@usc.edu


environmental engineering

Lexi Barge (Senior)

Rajuan Nelson (Junior)


industrial & systems engineering

Jason Gooden (Senior): jhgooden@usc.edu


mechanical engineering

Kwayera Burrows (Freshman): burrows@usc.edu

Marquas Smith (Freshman): marquaws@usc.edu

OpeOluwa (Ayo) Otegbade (Junior)


physics/COMPUTER science

Aba Sherfa (Junior)

Rahel Yimenu (Sophomore):  yimenu@usc.edu